Pre-Order for 2013 Season Now !!!

 Pre-order now for the 2013 Garlic season!!! We are expecting large crops of 3-4 varieties of Garlic that performed well for us last year. Below is a list of Garlic we are currently taking pre-orders for this year.

Purple Glazer

Chesnok Red

Elephant Garlic

Spanish Roja

Thank you,

Baker Family Farms

2 responses to “Pre-Order for 2013 Season Now !!!

  1. I want to start growing garlic in my back yard garden for my own use…We eat garlic nearly every day so think it is going to be fun to grow different varieties of garlic for our own use…. I live in Tucson Az…When do I plant garlic in Tucson? Can I order garlic from you??…What I I have read about garlic growing has made me want to grow my own garlic…I have access to GREAT ORGANIC aged equine manure and lots of hay and alfalfa for mulch… I am excited about being a back yard garlic grower…I need your advice and I need to purchase the garlic cloves you think will do well in Tucson…
    thanks for your advice and help with this…
    Beth Magnon
    10940 east Desert Senna Drive
    Tucson AZ 85748
    facebook…Beth Magnon
    email: barneybethandvic@aol.com
    text 520-907-7078

Leave a Reply

